New Store Openings

Information on all the new ALDI stores opening across Australia

Opening 2021

Inglewood

900-904 Beaufort Street, Inglewood
Opening Date: Wednesday 10th February
Opened 2020

Highfields

73 Highfields Road, Highfields
Opening Date: Saturday 12th December

Yanchep

2 Kakadu Road, Yanchep
Opening Date: Wednesday 9th December

Findon

271 Grange Road, Findon
Opening Date: Wednesday 9th December

Clovelly Park

1160 South Road, Clovelly Park
Opening Date: Saturday 5th December

Fitzroy

247 Johnston St, Fitzroy
Opening Date: Wednesday 2nd December

Beechboro

Altone Park Shopping Centre, 161 Altone Road, Beechboro
Opening Date: Wednesday 11th November

Narooma

Narooma Plaza, 185 Princes Highway, Narooma
Opening Date: Saturday 24th October

Westfield Whitford City

Corner Marmion Ave & Whitfords Ave, Hillarys
Opening Date: Wednesday 7th October

Mawson Lakes

1/7 Main St, Mawson Lakes
Opening Date: Wednesday 26th August

Amaroo

12 Pioneer St, Amaroo
Opening Date: Saturday 1st August

Healesville

175 Maroondah Hwy, Healesville
Opening Date: Wednesday 29th July

Jerrabomberra

9 Ferdinand Lane, Jerrabomberra
Opening Date: Saturday 27th June

Plympton

290 Anzac Highway, Plympton
Opening Date: Wednesday 24th June

Norwood

76 Magill Road, Norwood
Opening Date: Wednesday 17th June

Lane Cove

LG, Shop 2, 2-20 Rosenthal Avenue, Lane Cove
Opening Date: Wednesday 10th June

Clyde North

Crn Berwick-Cranbourne Rd, Clyde North
Opening Date: Wednesday 29th April

Wintergardens (Taylors Lakes)

399 Melton Highway, Taylors Lakes
Opening Date: Thursday 26th March

Salisbury

41-47 Park Terrace, Salisbury
Opening Date: Wednesday 11th March

ALDI Torrington

Bridge Street Plaza, 546 Bridge Street, Torrington
Opening Date: Wednesday 15th January
Creation_ALDI_20180311-520
Creation_ALDI_20180311-529
AldiEdmonsonStore_Checkout_007